Administration

Susanne Ziegerhofer

E-Mail: office@autozentrum-harb.at

Tel.: 03172 / 5144 – 10

Administration

Ines Zeiringer

E-Mail: i.zeiringer@autozentrum-harb.at

Tel.: 03172 / 5144 – 18

Administration

Maria Pessel

E-Mail: office@autozentrum-harb.at

Tel.: 03172 / 5144 – 10

Administration

Eva Hechtl

E-Mail: e.hechtl@autozentrum-harb.at

Tel.: 03172 / 5144 – 10

Administration

Franz Ebenbauer

E-Mail: f.ebenbauer@autozentrum-harb.at

Tel.: 03172 / 5144 – 11

Administration, EDV

Anita Lembacher

E-Mail: a.lembacher@autozentrum-harb.at

Tel.: 03172 / 5144 – 28

Administration, Qualitätsmanagement

Sabrina Platzer

E-Mail: s.platzer@autozentrum-harb.at

Tel.: 03172 / 5144 – 28

derzeit Karenz

Administration, Qualitätsmanagement

Kerstin Leitner

E-Mail: k.leitner@autozentrum-harb.at,

office@autozentrum-harb.at

Tel.: 03172 / 5144 – 10

derzeit Karenz

Administration

Comments are closed.